Outback Customs

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Aaron Weimer

AaronW@outbackcustoms.com


Autumn Weimer

AutumnW@outbackcustoms.com


Lisa Garner

LisaG@outbackcustoms.com


Weston Jarvis

WestonJ@outbackcustoms.com


Mike Howell

MikeH@outbackcustoms.com


Kirk Myers

KirkM@outbackcustoms.com


Lonny Smith

LonnyS@outbackcustoms.com


Larry Zahasky

LarryZ@outbackcustoms.com


Phone: 1-405-745-6666

Fax: 1-405-745-6676


We are located at:

       8333 SW 29th 

       Oklahoma City, OK 73179